5400 Kingsway Unit 155, Burnaby, BC V5H 2E9 (236)808-2888

皮肤

色素过度沉着

色素过度沉着或任何色素沉着,如老年斑,雀斑,着色斑,黄褐斑,和许多类型胎记的产生是由于我们的皮肤黑色素产生过多导致的。黑色素是由表皮基底层的黑色素细胞刺激氨基酸酪氨酸氧化产生的。在反复的阳光照射和辐射下,黑色素细胞受到刺激,从而产生更多的黑色素扩散到我们的角质细胞(皮肤细胞)。

我们的治疗方案:
  • 再見黑斑雷射
  • 净肤镭射
  • Biojet修复治疗
  • Micromax修复治疗

抗衰老

皮肤的衰老过程从22岁便已经开始。从这一时期开始,皮肤开始逐渐失去保持细胞间连接所需的水分和营养,胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白纤维开始分解。皮肤细胞结构的分解和营养物质的流失会导致皮肤迅速衰老,并伴随有明显的衰老迹象,如细纹、皮肤干燥、肤色不均等。

我们的治疗方案:
  • Botox肉毒注射
  • 玻尿酸注射
  • ONELift提拉疗法
  • Biojet修复疗法
  • SMP修复疗法
  • 净肤镭射
  • Micromax修复疗法

成熟型皮肤

随着老化过程的开始,皮肤的结缔组织和弹性蛋白纤维开始分解,皮肤支撑性降低。同时纤维原细胞的活性也开始降低,从而影响胶原蛋白的合成,再加上水分的缺乏会导致色素沉着紊乱,皮肤细胞功能迅速下降,最终出现所谓的“老年斑”。除此之外,一些外部因素也成为皮肤恶化的催化剂,如不良饮食,紫外线照射,恶劣环境等。皮肤老化伴随而来的是明显的外貌改变,如皱纹、脸颊凹陷、皮肤松弛、皱纹加深、眼睑下垂以及下巴轮廓不明显。
我们的解决方案:
  • 净肤雷射
  • 再見黑斑雷射
  • ONELift提拉疗法
  • Biojet修复疗法
  • Micromax修复疗法
  • SMP修复疗法
  • Botox
  • 皮肤填充剂
    • Juvaderm,Restylane,Radieese和Scupltra 注射

皮肤松弛

皮肤紧致的基础是ECM(细胞外基质)和胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白纤维等物理结构充足。在ECM中发现的几种类型的胶原蛋白对皮肤的强度,拉伸性和稳定性有着重要作用。ECM中发现的弹性蛋白纤维能够保证皮肤在拉伸和回弹后能够保持原来的形状。然而,随着年龄的增长,胶原蛋白和弹性纤维的产生开始减少并产生分解。这就会导致脸部皮肤松弛,主要表现在下巴下垂,脸颊凹陷。眼睑下垂和其他面部轮廓的下垂。

我们的解决方案:
  • ONELift疗法
  • Biojet修复疗法
  • Micromax修复疗法
  • SMP修复疗法
  • SMP Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Botox
  • 皮肤填充剂
    • Juvaderm,Restylane,Radieese和Scupltra

干性皮肤

干性皮肤,也被称为干燥病,是由于皮肤缺乏水分和皮肤失去屏障而导致的皮肤粗糙、紧绷、皲裂、发痒、龟裂、发炎和结垢等症状。皮肤屏障的作用在于帮助保持皮肤水分,以及免疫和调节炎症的功能。当皮肤屏障受到破坏时会导致高TEWL(表皮水分流失)。当TEWL过高,没有足够的水合作用时,皮肤细胞功能便会受损,产生如脱皮症状,且会影响胶原蛋白的产生,从而令皮肤失去保护受到外部条件影响。导致皮肤变为干性皮肤的因素有很多,如衰老、压力、荷尔蒙变化、环境因素、吸烟、饮食、日晒损伤、污染、死皮和化妆品使用不当等。

我们的治疗方案:
  • Biojet修复疗法
  • 高含氢水疗法
  • Micromax修复疗法
  • SMP修复疗法

敏感性皮肤

敏感性皮肤通常也是干性皮肤,会在接触不同刺激物时产生反应。皮肤屏障有维持皮肤水分的功能,可令皮肤免受外部影响。不同的外部影响,如过敏原,刺激物,污染物,化妆品和微生物可以穿透皮肤产生过敏,甚至引起更严重的过敏现象,导致超敏皮肤的出现。除此之外,肾病,糖尿病以及饮食也会对皮肤的敏感性产生影响。敏感皮肤的症状有炎症、发红、肿胀、瘙痒、轻度疼痛、皮疹或肿块。
我们的治疗方案:
  • Biojet修复疗法
  • 高含氢水疗法
  • Micromax修复疗法
  • SMP修复疗法

皮肤过薄

皮肤变薄现象多发于老年人身上,这一现象就是我们所熟知的薄或脆弱的皮肤,过薄的皮肤看起来“干干皱皱”,皮肤组织容易产生撕裂,擦伤或破裂。随着皮肤逐渐变薄,静脉、肌腱和毛细血管变得更加明显可见。皮肤变薄的原因在于真皮组织中胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白纤维成分的变薄,而这些成分正是保持皮肤弹性,强度和灵活性的关键所在。年龄的增长,皮肤暴露在有害刺激物和紫外线下都会导致胶原蛋白的减少,从而导致皱纹、皮肤松弛、水分流失等症状的出现。
我们的治疗方案:
  • 净肤镭射
  • 色素过度沉着疗法
  • ONELift疗法
  • Biojet修复疗法
  • Micromax修复疗法
  • SMP修复疗法
  • Botox
  • 皮肤填充剂
    • Juvaderm,Restylane,Radieese和Scupltra

過敏性皮炎

过敏性皮炎分为以下类型:特应性皮炎(湿疹)、接触性皮炎、脂溢性皮炎和滤泡性湿疹。特应性皮炎或湿疹,通常在婴儿期就会出现,主要表征为发痒发红的皮疹,抓挠会导致患处结痂和渗出。湿疹会随着季节的变化而反反复复。皮疹的严重程度取决于皮肤暴露时间的长短和接触物质的种类。脂溢性皮炎或我们常称的“头皮屑”,除头部外,在其他部位如面部也有发现,其表征常见为头皮斑块,皮肤发红,且会随着时间反反复复。毛囊性湿疹会令患处皮肤变厚,并在毛囊处形成肿块。引起皮炎进一步恶化的元凶有护肤品,清洁剂,面部清洁用品,环境等。皮炎会导致皮肤变得异常干燥和敏感,并且会产生严重的水分流失,影响皮肤细胞的正常功能。
我们的治疗方案:
  • Biojet修复疗法
  • 富氢水疗法
  • SMP修复疗法

油性皮肤

油性皮肤主要表现为皮脂腺在毛囊内分泌过多的油脂或皮脂。大多数情况下,我们面部的“T区”即前额,鼻子和下巴部位多为油性皮肤。皮脂的分泌物因年龄,性别和气候的不同而不同。油性皮肤常见的症状有皮肤油腻、粗大、粗糙、毛孔阻塞、丘疹和黑头。

我们的治疗方案:
  • 激光碳膜术
  • 水飞梭修复疗法
  • MicroMax修复疗法

严重痤疮

任何人都会受到痤疮的困扰,无关年龄,性别或肤色。患有严重痤疮的人会出现皮脂腺毛囊功能障碍,也称作“毛孔粗大”。未患痤疮的健康皮肤每天会有一层细胞脱落,医学上称为脱屑,而患有痤疮的皮肤一天则可能有5层或更多的脱屑。然而,与正常皮肤不同的是,患有严重痤疮的皮肤所脱落的多余皮肤细胞会在毛孔中聚集,在皮脂腺或分泌的油脂的作用下造成毛孔堵塞。当角質细胞和油脂将毛孔填满时,毛孔就变成皮肤表面细菌快速繁殖的温室,进而为更深,更大,更广泛的炎症和痤疮的爆发创造了条件。

我们的治疗方案:
  • 激光碳膜术
  • 净肤镭射(痤疮疤痕)
  • 水飞梭修复疗法
  • MicroMax修复疗法

5400 Kingsway Unit 155, Burnaby, BC V5H 2E9 (236)808-2888

Skin

Hyperpigmentation

Hyperpigmentation or any pigmentation such as age spots, freckles, lentigo, melasma, and many types of birth marks are cause my the skin overproducing melanin. Melanin is produced by the oxidation of the amino acid tyrosine stimulated by melanocytes in the stratum basal layer of the epidermis. With repeated sun exposure and radiation, the melanocytes are stimulated thus producing more melanin that is diffused into our keratinocytes (skin cells.)

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Laser Hyperpigmentation Removal
  • Lasering Toning Treatment
  • Biojet Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Micromax Rejuvenation Treatment

Anti-Aging

The aging process begins as early as 22. The skin begins losing hydration and nutrients needed to keep strong cell to cell junction as well as collagen and elastin fibers begin to decompose. The decomposition of skin cell structures along with the loss of nutrients can result in rapid aging and produce visible signs of aging such as fine lines, dry skin, uneven skin tone and texture.

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Botox
  • ONELift Treatment
  • Biojet Rejuvenation Treatment
  • SMP Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Laser Toning Treatment
  • Micromax Rejuvenation Treatment

Mature Skin

As the aging process begins, the skin’s connective tissues and elastin fibers begin to decompose which effecting the support structures of the skin. The amount of activity in our fibroblast is also reduced which effects the synthesis of collagen, combined with the absence of hydration will also lead to the pigmentation disorders such as “age spots” and for skin cell function is rapidly decrease. Prolonged external factors can act as a catalyst to deteriorating skin such as diet, UV exposure, environment and more. This causes visible changes in appearance such as wrinkles, hollowing of the cheeks, sagging skin, deep creasing, drooping eyelids along with a less defined jawline.

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Laser Toning
  • Laser Hyperpigmentation
  • ONELift Treatment
  • Biojet Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Micromax Rejuvenation Treatment
  • SMP Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Botox
  • Dermal Fillers
    • Juvaderm, Restylane, Radieese and Scupltra

Sagging Skin

The physical structure of the skin is based on the condition of the ECM (extracellular matrix) and the structures within such as collagen and elastin fibers to maintain firmness. The several types of collagen found within the ECM are responsible for strength, stretching and stability. Elastin fibers found in the ECM allow out skin to stretch and recoil while maintaining it’s original shape. As we age, collagen and elastic fibers production begin to reduce as well as decompose. This leads to sagging skin found throughout the face such as sagging jowls, hollowed cheeks, droopy eyelids and other contours of the face.

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Laser Toning
  • ONELift Treatment
  • Biojet Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Micromax Rejuvenation Treatment
  • SMP Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Botox
  • Dermal Fillers
    • Juvaderm, Restylane, Radieese and Scupltra

Dry Skin

Dry skin, also known as xerosis happens with the skin lacks moisture along with an unhealthy skin barrier leading to symptoms of roughness, tightness, chapped, itchy, cracks, inflammation and scaling. The skin barrier helps sustain skin’s hydration, immunity along with regulating inflammation. When the skin barrier is damaged leading to high TEWL (trans epidermal water loss.) When TEWL is high, and not enough hydration is present, it inhibits the function of the cells within the skin such as desquamation, collagen production, and shielding the skin from external assaults. Dry skin can be caused by many factors such as aging, stress, hormones, environmental factors, smoking, diet, sun damage, pollution, over-foliation and cosmetics products.

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Biojet Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Hydrogen Capture Treatment
  • MicroMax Rejuvenation Treatment
  • SMP Rejuvenation Treatment

Sensitive Skin

Sensitive skin is usually dry skin as well and is a reaction to coming in contact with different irritants. The skin barrier’s function is to maintain hydration as well as protect it from various types of assaults. Different assaults such as allergens, irritants, pollutants, cosmetic products and microorganisms can penetrate the skin causing sensitive and even the more severe form called hypersensitive skin. Some diseases such as kidney and diabetes along with diet can also effect the sensitivity of the skin. Symptoms of sensitive skin are inflammation, redness, swollen, itching, mild pain, rashes or bumps.

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Biojet Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Hydrogen Capture Treatment
  • MixroMax Rejuvenation Treatment
  • SMP Rejuvenation Treatment

Thin Skin

Thin skin is often a common condition found in older adults. Also known as thinning or fragile skin, thin skin appears to “crepey” or tissue like and tears, bruises and breaks easily. As skin thins, veins, tendons and capillaries become more visible and apparent. Thin skin is a result of the thinning of the skin’s dermis, where collagen and elastin fiber components are found that maintain the skin’s elasticity, strength, and flexibility. As the age progresses along with exposure to harmful irritants and UV exposure, less collagen is produced thus leading to other symptoms such as wrinkles, sagging, hydration and moisture loss.

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Laser Toning
  • Laser Hyperpigmentation
  • ONELift Treatment
  • Biojet Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Micromax Rejuvenation Treatment
  • SMP Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Botox
  • Dermal Fillers
    • Juvaderm, Restylane, Radieese and Scupltra

Dermatitis

Allergic skin also known as dermatitis can be categorized into different types: Atopic dermatitis (eczema), Contact dermatitis, Seborrheic dermatitis and Follicular eczema. Atopic Dermatitis or eczema, usually begins during infancy and consist of itchy and red rashes that can lead to crusting and oozing especially when scratched. Eczema goes through waves of improvement and seasonal flare-ups. Contact dermatitis is usually a sudden red, itchy, stinging, rash or blistering that occurs where the skin has come into contact with a irritant or a harmful substance that causes an inflammation response. The severity of the rash depends on the length of exposure and what the substance is. Seborrheic dermatitis or most commonly known as “dandruff” can also be found on other areas such as face. It usually consist of scalp patches, red skin and goes through periods of improvement and flare-ups. Follicular eczema is eczema that thickens the skin and develops bumps where hair follicles are found. Many culprits that can further aggregate the skin are skin care products, detergents, cleansers, environment and more. With inflammation and other symptoms, the skin becomes very dry as well as sensitive leads to severe hydration loss which can effect the normal function of skin cells.

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Biojet Rejuvenation Treatment
  • Hydrogen Capture Treatment
  • MicroMax Rejuvenation Treatment
  • SMP Rejuvenation Treatment

Oily Skin

Oily skin is the overproduction of oil or sebum in our sebaceous glands within the hair follicle. Majority of the time, oily skin occurs in areas of the face called the “t-zone” which consist of the forehead, nose and chin areas. Sebum production varies with age and gender as well as climate. Symptoms of indicators of oily skin consist of greasy, thick, rough, clogged pores as well as pimples and blackheads.

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Carbon Laser Peel
  • Hydrafacial Rejuvenation Treatment
  • MicroMax Rejuvenation Treatment

Severe Acne

Acne can effect anyone regardless of age, gender or skin color. People with severe acne have dysfunctional sebaceous follicles, also known as “pores.” People without acne tend to shed one cell layer per day, medically known as desquamation while acne prone skin can shed up to 5 or more. However, in severe acne skin, unlike normal skin the excess skin cells begin to accumulate within the pores and stuck due to the oil or sebum that is secreted by our sebaceous or oil glands. As the dead skin cells and oil begin to fill the pore, it creates an environment for natural bacteria found on the skin surface to rapidly increase thus creating an environment for deeper, larger and more spread out types of inflammation and acne to erupt.

Our Treatment Solutions:
  • Carbon Laser Peel
  • Laser Toning Treatment (for acne scars)
  • Hydrafacial Rejuvenation Treatment
  • MicroMax Rejuvenation Treatment